Home

Gold Ridge Forest Property Owners Association

Next Monthly Board Meeting

August 22, 2018

 Updates to the Website include:

  • Updated Agendas for July and June

  • Updated Minutes for May and June

  • Updated Jan-Mar Financials

___________________________________________________________

 Meet Your Directors!!!

Our new Board members are:

  • Vacant, President, – president@goldridge.org
  • Nate Davis, Vice President, – vicepresident@goldridge.org
  • Joan Fuquay, Finance Director – finance@goldridge.org
  • Scott Leonard, Architecture – architecture@goldridge.org
  • Dominique Smith, Greenbelt – greenbelt@goldridge.org
  • Recreation Director – Nate Davis – recreation@goldridge.org
  • CC&R Director –  Nate Davis – ccr@goldridge.org

___________________________________________________________

Welcome to Our Website!!!

The board members of GRFPOA are home owners just like you. They are genuine in their interest and well being of the neighborhood. The board members and the associations’ sole purpose is to maintain and improve neighborhood integrity and value by enforcement of rules, regular maintenance and capital improvements when possible.

If you are interested in serving with the board or have a comment or complaint, please don’t hesitate to let us know by calling the office number or emailing the office at the following email address: office@goldridge.org

General Information: Karen Grabowski, Office Manager