Home

Late Breaking News!!! 

Updates to the Website include:

  • Pool hours 2017

  • Posted August Agenda

  • The latest Newsletter can be found here!

    ___________________________________________________________

    Meet Your New Directors!!!

    Our new Board members are:

  • Brandon Miller, President, – president@goldridge.org
  • Nate Davis, Vice President, – vicepresident@goldridge.org
  • Joan Fuquay, Finance Director – finance@goldridge.org
  • Scott Leonard, Architecture – architecture@goldridge.org
  • Dominique Smith, Greenbelt – greenbelt@goldridge.org
  • Recreation Director – Brandon Miller & Nate Davis – recreation@goldridge.org
  • CC&R Director – Brandon Miller & Nate Davis – ccr@goldridge.org

___________________________________________________________

Welcome to Our Website!!!

The board members of GRFPOA are home owners just like you. They are genuine in their interest and well being of the neighborhood. The board members and the associations’ sole purpose is to maintain and improve neighborhood integrity and value by enforcement of rules, regular maintenance and capital improvements when possible.

If you are interested in serving with the board or have a comment or complaint, please don’t hesitate to let us know by calling the office number or emailing the office at the following email address: office@goldridge.org

General Information: Karen Grabowski, Office Manager